Meteotemplate gebruikers - weerstations Nederland

Station naam Hardware
Meteotemplate Brno, Czech Republic 49.2020 16.5958 Jachym meteotemplate.com WH 1080
Aalten Weather Aalten, Netherlands 51.9241 6.5742 Marcel weerstationaalten.nl Davis Pro 2
Apeldoorn Meteo Apeldoorn, Netherlands 52.2200 6.0001 Ron apeldoornmeteo.nl WH 1080
Kruit Weer Zaandam, Netherlands 52.4453 4.8031 Dirk Kruit dirkkruit.nl WMR 200
Maastricht Maastricht, Netherlands 50.8459 5.6471 PH meteomw.nl WMR 200
Meteo Oudkarspel Oudkarspel, Netherlands 52.7118 4.8046 Ron meteooudkarspel.mt.pd0rok.nl Davis VUE
Meteo Almere Almere , Netherlands 52.3633 5.2553 Andries Alleen lokaal Davis Vue
Mijn weer Maastricht, Netherlands 52.8460 5.6460 Patrick Hendrikx patrickhendrikx.com WMR 200
Putten waether Putten, Netherlands 52.2629 5.6148 W Stomphorst wstomphorst.nl WH 1080
Sauwerd Meteo Sauwerd, Netherlands 53.2944 6.5379 Piet sauwerdmeteo.nl Davis Pro 2
Weather Doennange Doennange, Netherlands 50.0613 5.9563 Naam ? wetter.djelton.com Davis Pro 2
Weather Ypenburg Ypenburg, Netherlands 52.0396 4.3632 Marco embezon.nl Davis Pro 2
Weer Hilversum Hilversum, Netherlands 5.22172 5.1549 Jim Alleen lokaal WH 1080
Weer IJsselmuiden IJsselmuiden, Netherlands 52.5634 5.9516 Erik koperendakje.hol.es net Atmo
Weer Spijkenisse Spijkenisse, Netherlands 521.8464 4.3518 Hans erkamp.eu Davis VUE
Weer Urk Urk , Netherlands 52.6613 5.6065 De Boer hetweeropurk.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Nieuw-Vennep, Netherlands 52.2767 4.6172 Rick meteonieuw-vennep.nl WH 1080
Weerstation Bolwerksepoort Nieuw-Vennep, Netherlands 52.2767 4.6172 Naam ? buisonline.com Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Cartoon Almere, Netherlands 52.4026 5.3215 Gerard asobig.com Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Dinxsperloo Dingxperlo, Netherlands 51.8642 6.4949 Marcel weerstationdinxperlo.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Dommelen Valkenswaard, Netherlands 51.3622 5.4268 Niek meteo-valkenswaard.mynetgear.com WMR 200
Weerstation Emmen-Oost Emmen, Netherlands 52.7719 6.9556 Jelle weer-emmen.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Geertruidenberg Geertruidenberg, Netherlands 51.7061 4.8568 Terry van Erp wsgb.nl Raspberry Pi
Weerstation Hengelo Hengelo, Netherlands 52.2806 6.8287 René wilderinkadvies.nl/weer/ Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Menaldum Menaldum, Netherlands 53.2168 5.6615 Klaas weerstationmenaldum.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Nijbroek Nijbroek, Netherlands 52.2880 6.0559 Wouter weerstation-nijbroek.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Nijmegen Nijmegen, Netherlands 51.8300 5.8500 Jan weerstationnijmegen.nl net Atmo
Weerstation Oosternijkerk Oosternijkerk, Netherlands 53.3884 6.0757 Ad Tiegelaar adtiegelaar.nl Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Ternaard Ternaard, Netherlands 53.3808 5.9653 Naam ? Alleen lokaal Davis Pro 2
Weerstation Ugchelen Ugchelen, Netherlands 52.1843 5.9356 Ton weerstation-ugchelen.tk WH 1080
Wetterstaion Papendrecht Papendrecht, Netherlands 51.8338 4.6910 Roel roelofyvon.nl WH 1080
WS Beiaard Etten-Leur, Netherlands 51.564000 4.6340 Friedo friedo.nl WH 1080
Zwolle Zwolle, Netherlands 52.5245 6.0810 Bob astrogallery.eu WH 1080

Eenheden

Taal